Contact the MBA CREF Team

MBA CREF Group

Thomas Kim 
Senior Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
tkim@mba.org

Bruce Oliver
Associate Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
boliver@mba.org  

Sharon Walker
Associate Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
swalker@mba.org

Andrew Foster
Director, Commercial/Multifamily
afoster@mba.org

Kelly Hamill
Associate Director, Commercial/Multifamily
khamill@mba.org

Grant Carlson
Policy Advisor, Commercial/Multifamily
gcarlson@mba.org  

Rita Kelly
CREF Associate, Commercial/Multifamily
rkelly@mba.org

Sarah Warren
Executive Assistant, Commercial/Multifamily
swarren@mba.org 

Liliana Barajas
Executive Assistant, Commercial/Multifamily
lbarajas@mba.org


MBA Member Services Contacts

Allyson Little
Director, Strategic Member Relations
 alittle@mba.org


MBA Education Contacts

Jeff Schummer
Vice President, Education Development
jschummer@mba.org

Gail Griffith
Senior Instructional Designer
ggriffith@mba.org

MBA CREF Research Contacts

Jamie Woodwell
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Research
jwoodwell@mba.org

Reggie Booker
Associate Director, Commercial Real Estate Research
rbooker@mba.org