Contact the MBA CREF Team

MBA CREF Group

Mike Flood 
Senior Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
mflood@mba.org

Kelli Burke 
Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
kburke@mba.org

Bruce Oliver
Associate Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
boliver@mba.org  

Sharon Walker
Associate Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
swalker@mba.org

Andrew Foster
Associate Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
afoster@mba.org

Grant Carlson
Policy Advisor, Commercial/Multifamily
gcarlson@mba.org  

Karen Franklin
Executive Assistant, Commercial/Multifamily
kfranklin@mba.org 

MBA Member Services Contacts

Allyson Little
Director, Strategic Member Relations
alittle@mba.org


MBA Education Contacts

Jeff Schummer
Vice President, Education Development
jschummer@mba.org

Gail Griffith
Senior Instructional Designer
ggriffith@mba.org

MBA CREF Research Contacts

Jamie Woodwell
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Research
jwoodwell@mba.org

Reggie Booker
Associate Director, Commercial Real Estate Research
rbooker@mba.org