Contact the MBA CREF Team

MBA CREF Group

Thomas Kim
Senior Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
tkim@mba.org

Kathy Marquardt
Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
kmarquardt@mba.org 

Eileen Grey
Associate Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
egrey@mba.org

Bruce Oliver
Associate Vice President, Commercial/Multifamily
boliver@mba.org

Ashley Gunn
Associate Director, Commercial/Multifamily
agunn@mba.org

Rachel Raeder
CREF Associate, Commercial/Multifamily
rraeder@mba.org

Mark Dickemann
Policy Advisor, Commercial/Multifamily
mdickemann@mba.org

Rita Kelly
Administrative Assistant
rkelly@mba.org


MBA Member Services (M-Team) Contacts


Phyllis Roberts 
Assistant Director, Member Services
proberts@mba.org 

Mary Robinson 

Director, Strategic Member Relations   
mrobinson@mba.org 

MBA Education Contacts

Jeff Schummer
Vice President, Education Development
jschummer@mba.org

Gail Griffith
Senior Instructional Designer
ggriffith@mba.org

MBA CREF Research Contacts

Jamie Woodwell
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Research
jwoodwell@mba.org

Reggie Booker
Associate Director, Commercial Real Estate Research
rbooker@mba.org