Property Preservation Servicer Contacts

Please contact Nichole McCoy if you have changes to the information below.

Company Key Contacts Phone
Amtrust Bank
1801 East Ninth Street
Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44144
Michael Jeric
Michael.Jeric@mynycb.com

Sarah Artino
Sarah.Artino@mynycb.com
216-588-3247


216-588-4658
Bank of America
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department

800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
BB&T
301 College Street
6th Floor
Greenville, SC 29601
PropertyPreservation@bbandt.com 800-827-3722
BBVA Compass
15 20th Street S.
Birmingham, AL 35233
Sharonda Sails
sharonda.sails@bbvacompass.com
AVP, Retail Special Assets Group
205-238-2255
BNY Mellon mbs.property.inquiries@bnymellon.com 800-269-6776
Capital One
P.O. Box 259330
Plano, TX 75025-9330
Jeremy Atkinson
Default Control

Elaine Parker
Default Control

Derrick Weber
dxweber@chevychasebank.net
Default Control
469-238-7041


469-238-7062


469-238-7062
Central Mortgage Company
801 John Barrow Road
Ste. 1
Little Rock, AR 72205
Shelia Roeling
Sroeling@Arvest.com
REO Supervisor, Default Asset Management Department

Chellie Stewart
MKStewart@Arvest.com
Default Asset Manager, Default Asset Management Department

Jan Davis
JKDavis@Arvest.com
Asset Preservation Specialist, Default Asset Management Department
501-716-4810



501-716-5758



501-716-5614
Chase
800 Brooksedge Blvd.
Westerville, OH 43081
Attn: MC OH1-8020
cpc.violations@chase.com

property.preservation@jpmchase.com

Vicky Beever
vicky.beever@chase.com
Officer, Property Preservation and Hazard Claims
Officer, Property Preservation
614-776-8031

888.310.1506

614-776-7010
Citi Mortgage
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
Deutsche Bank National Trust Company* mbs.property-inquiry@db.com 714-247-6000
Dovenmuehle Mortgage, Inc.
1 Corporate Drive
Suite 360
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Paula Borshell
borshep1@dmicorp.com
Asst Department Manager

Michael Nennig
mike.nennig@dmicorp.com
Property Preservation Department Manager

Property Preservation
847-550-7388



847-550-7559
Everhome Mortgage
8100 Nations Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Tenisa Tolliver
tenisa.tolliver@everhomemortgage.com  
Property Preservation and High Risk Supervisor
904-623-8561
Fannie Mae
14221 Dallas Parkway
Ste. 1000
Dallas, TX 75254
Elonda Crockett
property_preservation@fanniemae.com
Director, Loss Mitigation, Credit

Michael Lawler
Manager, REO Foreclsoure, Credit

Paul Hayes
Vice President, REO Fulfillment
972-773-4663



972-773-4663


972-773-4663
Fifth Third Bank
5001 Kingsley Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45227
MD 1MOB1o
Hoss Gabbard
stephen.gabbard@53.com
Default & Special Servicing Manager<

Brad Griffith
brad.griffith@53.com
Default & Special Servicing Manager/td>
513-358-1529



513-358-5558
First Bank Mortgage
1 First Missouri Center
St. Louis, MO 63141
Karen Hanawinkel
karen.hanawinkel@fbol.com
Loss Mitigation Manager

Lou Sanders
lou.sanders@fbol.com
Collection Manager

Autumn Kingsbury-Buck
kingsburybuck@fbol.com
Foreclosure Manager
314-205-3118



314-205-3124



314-579-1659
First Niagara Bank
6950 S. Transit Rd.
PO Box 514
Lockport, NY 14095-0514
Trish Harris
trish.harris@fnfg.com
Recovery Services

Christina Palmer
christina.palmer@fnfg.com
Collections
716-932-3448



716-932-3463
Franklin Credit
101 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Glenn Murphy
gmurphy@franklincredit.com
Vice President
201-604-1800
Freddie Mac
8000 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Preservation_and_Maintenance_vendor@
FreddieMac.com
HSBC Mortgage Services, Inc.
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
HSBC Mortgage Corporation
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
Homeward Residential, Inc. (Non-GSE Loans)








Homeward Residential, Inc. (GSE Loans)
Alticource Portfolio Solutions
Attn: Property Preservation & Inspection
2002 Summit Blvd, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30319











Ocwen Mortgage Servicing
1 CoreLogic Drive
West Lake, TX 76262
General 
propertypreservation-bangalore@altisource.com

Additional Contact:
Reid Schermer
Reid.Schermer@altisource.com
Code Compliance Manager

Escalations:
Michael Dougherty
Michael.Dougherty@altisource.com
Director, Property Preservation and Inspections

Additional Contact
Caryl Borcherding
Caryl.Borcherding@Ocwen1.com
Customer Loan Administration Director

Escalations:
Pat McCool
Pat.McCool@ocwen1.com
Manager, Property Preservation and Inspections
770-612-7007




770-612-7007,
Ext. 2555853



770-956-2313,
Ext. 252313



319-236-5557




319-236-4733
HUD Prior To Conveyance: See MCB Below
http://www.hud.gov/offices/hsg/sfh/reo/mm/
mminfo.cfm


Post Conveyance: Follow Link For State Coverages & Contacts
 
Key Bank
4910 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44114
Joe Weber
joseph_j_weber@keybank.com

216-813-7852
Laudan Properties
1750 Highland Rd.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Nico Cottone
COO
866-512-6984
Liberty Bank
2251 Rombach Ave.
Wilmington, OH 45177
JB Stamper  
M&T Bank
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
Michaelson, Connor & Boul, Inc. (MCB)
4400 Will Rogers Parkway
Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Justin Park
justin.park@mcbreo.com
Occupied Conveyance Requests

Greg Nelson
greg.nelson@mcbreo.com
Claims Department

Sheree McClure
sheree.mcclure@mcbreo.com
Title Department

Gwen VanEvery
gwen.vanevery@mcbreo.com
Appeals Department
Admin Remedies

Dustin Harjo
dustin.harjo@mcbreo.com
Reconveyance Department

Mary Cambero
mary.cambero@mcbreo.com
Over Allowables, Extensions, and Surchargeable
405-595-2000



405-595-2000



405-595-2000



405-595-2000




405-595-2000



405-595-2000
Midland Mortgage/MidFirst Bank
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
Mortgage Contracting Services
One Urban Centre - Suite 950
4830 West Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609
CodeCompliance@mcsnow.com
Field Service Provider
813-387-1100
National Field Representatives code@nfronline.com
Field Servicer Provider
800 639-2151,
Ext. 2348
Nationstar
350 Highland Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75067
Ocwen Financial Corporation
2300 M Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20037
codeviolations@altisource.com

Sandeep Bhagat
Senior Manager, Property Preservation and Inspection

Jasbir Chawdhary
Code Violations
Manager Compliance, Property Preservation and Inspection
866-952-6514

770-612-7007,
Ext. 297149


770-612-7007,
Ext. 297146
One West Bank
2900 Esperanza Crossing
Austin, TX 78758
Leah Collins
Leah.Collins@owb.com

David Richard
David.Richard@owb.com
Supervisor, Property Preservation (REO)
512-250-2859
PA Housing Finance Agency
211 North Front Street
PO Box8029
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8029
Tom Gouker
tgouker@phfa.org
Conventional REO Manager

Bonita Russell
brussell@phfa.org
FHA REO Manager

Jennifer Smallwood
jsmallwood@phfa.org
Field Services Provider

Dave Mazanek
david.mazanek@safeguardproperties.com
Foreclosure Manager
717-780-3869



717-780-1857



717-780-1844



800-852-8306,
Ext. 1261
PHH Mortgage
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
PNC Mortgage (formally National City), dba Commonwealth United Mortgage, Accubank Mortgage and MidAmerica Bank
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
Regions Mortgage
215 Forrest St.
PO Box 18001
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Sabrina Moore
propertypreservation@regions.com
Legal Claims Processor

Denise McLaurin
Denise.Mclaurin@regions.com
601-554-2953



601-554-2386
Residential Credit Solutions
4282 North Freeway
Ft. Worth, TX 76137
Susan Jorgensen
sjorgensen@residentialcredit.com
VP, FC, BK and REO

Jeff Gideon
jgideon@residentialcredit.com
VP, Loan Administration

Alicia Wood
awood@residentialcredit.com
Property Coordinator (REO)
817-321-6028



817-321-6015



817-321-6016
RRR
92 W 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Joe Arico
joe.arico@rrreview.com
VP
801-293-2658
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
Saxon Mortgage Services
4708 Mercantile Drive,
North, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Renee Tello
TelloR@saxonmsi.com
Senior Manager, Property Preservation

Peter Gilkey
GilkeyP@saxonmsi.com
Senior Manager, Property Preservation

Code Violations
CodeViolations@saxonmsi.com

Distribution Desk
817-665-7966



682-647-4993

SC State Housing
300C Outlet Pointe Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29210
Lisa E. Rivers
lisa.rivers@schousing.com
Director, Mortgage Servicing
803-896-9384
Sovereign Bank
Mail Code 10-6438-MD4
601 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19601
Shannon Lippert
Slippert@sovereignbank.com
Consumer Default Manager
610-378-6323
Specialized
8742 Lucent Blvd.
Suite 300
Highland Ranch, CO 80129
Susan Beck
susan.beck@sls.net
VP Consumer Support OP/DS
720-241-7385
Suntrust Mortgage, Inc.
Foreclosure Dept. RVW3064
1001 Semmes Ave.
Fourth Florr
Richmond, VA 23224
U.S. Bank
Safeguard Properties, LLC
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH 44125
Safeguard Properties, LLC
Codecompliance@safeguardproperties.com
Code Compliance Department
800-852-8306,
Ext. 8484
Vericrest Financial, Inc.
715 S. Metropolitan Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Hal Bartow
hbartow@vericrestfinancial.com
AVP
405-553-4730
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328
Code Violations
codeviolations@wellsfargo.com

Property Preservation Call Center
866-512-0757,
Fax

1-877-617-5274

*Deutsche Bank operates in several capacities.  This email mailbox and phone number was created to provide municipal (code enforcement) personnel who have inquiries regarding specific properties with responses directing them to the appropriate servicer.