CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Secretary
Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Tonya L. Hill, CMB, AMP
Little Rock, AR

Lyndell E. Lay, CMB
Lay Commercial Mortgage Company, LLC
Little Rock, AR

Timothy Remington, CMB
PNC Bank, National Association
Little Rock, AR

William Roehrenbeck, CMB
PNC Bank, National Association
Little Rock, AR

Christopher M. West, CMB, AMP, CMS
Arvest Bank
Lowell, AR

G. Todd White, CMB
Regions Financial Corporation / Regions Mortgage
Fayetteville, AR