CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Education Operations & Programming
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Brent L. Green, CMB
Society  Chairman
Mortgage Sales Manager, Lake Michigan Credit Union

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Vice-Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Secretary 
Executive Vice President - Trading & Analytics, PHOENIX

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Kip Clark, CMB
Coeur D Alene, ID

Ronald H. Hoover, CMB
MBA Honorary Members
Priest Lake, ID

Aaron D. Miller, CMB, AMP
Banner Bank
Boise, ID

Glen B. Ogden, CMB, AMP
Westmark Credit Union
Idaho Falls, ID

Robert V. Taylor, CMB, AMP
Idaho State University Federal Credit Union
Pocatello, ID