CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, The Monticello Group Financial Services

Julie Piepho, CMB, AMP, CML
Society Secretary
President - Consumer Lending,  Adams Bank and Trust

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Gary L. Avery, CMB, CRMP
Bankers Mortgage Consulting
Brownsburg, IN

Len Fischer, CMB, CRMP
First Financial Bank
Terre Haute, IN

Daniel B. Hastings, CMB
Merchants Mortgage
Carmel, IN

Clint Morgan, CMB
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Fort Wayne, IN

Michael F. Petrie, CMB
Merchants Capital Corp.
Carmel, IN

Rock Planck, CMB, AMP
Finance of America
Carmel, IN

Billye L. Purdy, CMB, AMP, CRMP
1st Source Bank
South Bend, IN

Diana L. Ringer, Master CMB, AMP
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Fort Wayne, IN

Lisa A. Rogers, CMB, AMP
Indianapolis, IN

Randall D. Rogers Sr., CMB
Merchants Capital Corp.
Carmel, IN

Bryan Traylor, CMB, AMP
Centier Bank
Merrillville, IN

Scott T. Weghorst, CMB
Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance
Indianapolis, IN

Carla Wise, CMB, CRMP
Freedom Mortgage Corporation
Fishers, IN