CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, The Monticello Group Financial Services

Julie Piepho, CMB, AMP, CML
Society Secretary
President - Consumer Lending,  Adams Bank and Trust

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Lindsay W. Anders, CMB, AMP, CMS
Assurance Financial
Baton Rouge, LA

Brian S. Andrews, CMB
Baton Rouge, LA

Edgar Bright, CMB, AMP
Standard Mortgage Corporation
New Orleans, LA

Kevin E. Dwyer, CMB
Envoy Mortgage
Monroe, LA

Robert F. Eustis, CMB
Eustis Mortgage Corporation
New Orleans, LA

Jennifer Fortier, CMB
New Orleans, LA

Chad Hebert, CMB, AMP, CPA
Assurance Financial
Baton Rouge, LA

Paul M. Peters, CMB
Assurance Financial
Baton Rouge, LA

Peggy M.H. Robinson, CMB
Baton Rouge, LA

Jeff Rousseau, CMB
Metairie, LA