CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Secretary
Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Kathleen A. Armstrong, Master CMB
Armstrong Advisory Group
Boston, MA

Craig Aronson, CMB, AMP
Iron Mountain
Boston, MA

Gordon H. Berg, CMB
Boston, MA

J. Michael Brasco, CMB
Century 21 Shawmut
Boston, MA

David L. Brassard, CMB, CRI
Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers
Springfield, MA

William F. Dolan, CMB, AMP
Federal Home Loan Bank of Boston
Boston, MA

Christopher R. Dunn, CMB
CMB Designee - Emeritus
Weymouth, MA

Gail Hayes, CMB
Cape Cod Five Bank
Nantucket, MA

James M. Murphy, CMB, CRI
Boston, MA

Barry S. Nectow, CMB
CBRE Capital Markets
Boston, MA

Jennifer Roach, CMB, AMP
Freddie Mac
North Reading, MA

Susan C. Sheffer, CMB, AMP
Boston, MA

Robert J. Spiller, CMB
MBAA Retired Honorary Members
Winchester, MA

Richard M. Sullivan, CMB
HarborOne Bank
Brockton, MA

John E. Sylvester Jr., CMB
Sylvester & Company
Boston, MA

Stephen A. Wojnar, CMB, AMP, CMT
Battalion Group, LLC
Newton Center, MA