CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Secretary
Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

James B. Barclay, CMB, FLMI
Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company
Jackson, MS

Bradley Benton, CMB, AMP
BancorpSouth Bank
Jackson, MS

Bradley Joyner, CMB
Mississippi Home Corporation
Jackson, MS

Michelle Knoebel, CMB, AMP
Freedom Mortgage Corporation
Saucier, Ms

Canda S. Olmi, CMB
Hattiesburg, MS