CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Education Operations & Programming
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Brent L. Green, CMB
Society  Chairman
Mortgage Sales Manager, Lake Michigan Credit Union

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Vice-Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Secretary 
Executive Vice President - Trading & Analytics, PHOENIX

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Richard B. Bridegroom, CMB, AMP, CRU
Montana State Board of Investment
Clancy, MT

Sandra L. Conrady, CMB, AMP, CRU
Montana State Board of Investment
Helena, MT

Ron Culver, CMB, AMP
Stockman Bank of Montana
Bozeman, MT

Herbert J.C. Kulow, CMB, AMP
Montana State Board of Investment
Helena, MT

Sherry Luer, CMB, AMP
LexisNexis Risk Solutions
Bozeman, MT

Bruce Posey, CMB
Streeter Brothers Mortgage Corp
Billings, MT

Lisa Fagan Teifke, CMB, AMP, CMS
Fannie Mae
Big Sky, MT