CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Secretary
Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Laura Burford, CMB, AMP
American National Bank
Omaha, NE

Dean R. Holdsworth, CMB, CCIM, CRI
Woodmen of the World Life Insurance Society
Omaha, NE

Stewart Larsen, CMB
Bank of the West / BNP Paribas
Omaha, NE

Rodrigo Lopez, CMB
Capitol Place, LLC
Omaha, Ne

Robert T. Maher, CMB
Woodmen of the World Life Insurance Society
Omaha, NE

Mark J. McNamara, CMB, AMP
Omaha, NE

Julie Piepho, CMB, AMP, CML
Adams Bank and Trust
Ogallala, NE

Richard A. Vinci, CMB®, CRA, CRI®
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Omaha, NE