CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, The Monticello Group Financial Services

Julie Piepho, CMB, AMP, CML
Society Secretary
President - Consumer Lending,  Adams Bank and Trust

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Cristofer Brown, CMB
American Fidelity Assurance Company
Oklahoma City, OK

Ken Harrison, CMB
Gateway First Bank
Jenks, OK

Ken Harrison -1, CMB
Gateway First Bank
Jenks, OK

Bob Mansur, CMB
Gateway First Bank
Jenks, OK

Ron J. McCord, CMB
First Mortgage Company, L.L.C.
Oklahoma City, OK

H. Treak Tasker, CMB
Holliday American Mortgage, L.L.C.
Tulsa, OK

Dean C. Williams, CMB
Williams Worldwide Auction
Tulsa, OK