CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Secretary
Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Richard S. Anderson, CMB
Portland, OR

Susan Brown, CMB, AMP
Umpqua Bank
Portland, OR

Kelly W. Cassidy, CMB
Q10 Capital, LLC
Portland, OR

Ward V. Cook, CMB
Ward Cook Inc
Portland, OR

Marangal Isleta Domingo, CMB
First Tech Federal Credit Union - Residential
Beaverton, OR

Delbert R. Ellis, CMB
Newberg, OR

Daniel C. Ferris, Master CMB, AMP
Ellie Mae, Inc.
Portland, OR

Mark B. Fisher, CMB, CRE, CRI
StanCorp Mortgage Investors, LLC
Hillsboro, OR

M. J. Forell, CMB
Securities-Intermountain, Inc
Portland, OR

D. Michael Glanville, CMB
Q10 Capital, LLC
Portland, OR

L. Keith Gorder, CMB
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
Portland, OR

Kevin W. Hardin, JD, CMB
McCarthy Law PLC -Mortgage Mediation Group
Portland, OR

Wallace E. Harding, CMB
NBS Financial Services
Portland, OR

Thomas R. Hendrickson, CMB
Associated Mortgage Brokers
Portland, OR

Dennis M. Jordan, CMB
National Mortgage Insurance Corp.
Albany, OR

David Kroger, CMB, CRU
Lake Oswego, OR

Sean Lamb, CMB
American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Clackamas, OR

Richard Triplett, CMB
Ellie Mae, Inc.
New Pine Creek, OR

Jack D. Zuber, CMB
Q10 Capital, LLC
Portland, OR