CMB Designees

MBA Designations Staff:

Amber K. Lawrence
Associate Director, Career Development Programs
MBA Education

Have questions about being a sponsor or how you can help participate in the program? Contact us at or (202) 557-2766.

CMB Society Leadership:

Madeline H. Johnson, CMB, AMP
Society Chair
Executive Financial Consultant, Milliman, Inc.

Seth D. Sprague, CMB
Society Vice-Chair
Principal, STRATMOR Group

SuSheila Dhillon, CMB, AMP
Society Secretary
Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

All CMBs

Congratulations to the following professionals who have earned the CMB® Designation (Master, Residential, or Commercial). View the full list below, or explore designees by State.

Want to earn your CMB? Learn more.

Kyle D. Bensen, CMB, CMSP
Port Washington, WI

James Cope, CMB
Walker & Dunlop, LLC
Hartland, WI

Joseph Doyle, CMB, AMP
Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
Lake Geneva, WI

Vance Edwards, CMB, AMP
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation (MGIC)
Milwaukee, WI

Julie C. Meyer, CMB, AMP
Racine, WI

Cheryl A. Paul, CMB, AMP
Settlers bank
Windsor, WI

Michael Robertson, CMB
Middleton, WI

Peter T. Sorce, CMB
Midwest Loan Services
Madison, WI