View All : View all Instructor-Guided Online Courses

    

 

    School of Mortgage Servicing: October 2021

    Program Times:Week 1:Tuesday, October 5 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Wednesday, October 6 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Thursday, October 7 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Friday, October 8 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Week 2:Tuesday, October 12 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Wednesday, October 13 (11:...

    Residential

    School of Loan Origination: October 2021

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Tuesday, October 12th (2:00 - 4:00 PM ET)Wednesday, October 13th (2:00 - 4:00 PM ET)Thursday, October 14th (2:00 - 4:00 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, October 18th (2:00 - 4:00 PM ET)Tuesday, October 19th (2:00 - 4:00 PM ET)Thursday, October 21st (2:00 - 4:00 PM ET)Week 3:Monday, Oc...

    Residential

    Commercial Real Estate Basics: Introduction to Commercial/Multifamily Real Estate: October 2021

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Wednesday, October 20th (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 2:Wednesday, October 27th (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 3:Wednesday, November 3rd (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 4:Wednesday, November 10th (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)** Webinars may vary in duration depending on the subject matter**Program ...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Introduction to Mortgage Banking: November 2021

    Full-time college students not currently interning with or employed by an MBA member company are eligible to take this course for free. Member interns are eligible to take this course for the price of $75. College students and member interns should contact MBA Education at education@mba...

    Residential

    School of Multifamily Mortgage Banking: November 2021: Online

    Program Times:Week 1:Monday, November 8th (1:00 - 3:30 PM ET)Tuesday, November 9th (1:00 - 3:30 PM ET)Wednesday, November 10th (1:00 - 3:30 PM ET)Friday, November 12th (1:00 - 3:30 PM ET)Week 2Monday, November 15th (1:00 - 3:30 PM ET)Tuesday, November 16th (1:00 - 3:30 PM ET)Wednesday, November 1...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Commercial Real Estate Basics: Underwriting Multifamily and Valuation: November 2021

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Monday, November 22nd (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, November 29th (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 3:Monday, December 6th (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 4:Monday, December 13th (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)** Webinars may vary in duration depending on the subject matter**Pro...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    School of Mortgage Banking I: November 2021: Online

    Program Times:Week 1:Monday, November 29 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Tuesday, November 30 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Wednesday, December 1 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Thursday, December 2 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Friday, December 3 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, December 6 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Tuesday, ...

    Residential

    School of Mortgage Banking II: November 2021: Online

    Program Times:Week 1:Monday, November 29 (2:00 - 4:30 PM ET)Tuesday, November 30 (2:00 - 4:30 PM ET)Wednesday, December 1 (2:00 - 4:30 PM ET)Thursday, December 2 (2:00 - 4:30 PM ET)Friday, December 3 (2:00 - 4:30 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, December 6 (2:00 - 4:30 PM ET)Tuesday, December 7 (2:00 - 4:30 ...

    Residential

    Introduction to Mortgage Banking: January 2022

    Full-time college students not currently interning with or employed by an MBA member company are eligible to take this course for free. Member interns are eligible to take this course for the price of $75. College students and member interns should contact MBA Education at education@mba...

    Residential

    Certified Mortgage Banker (CMB) Prep Course: January 2022

    Program Times:Course Kick Off/Introduction:Friday, January 14 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 1:Friday, January 21 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 2:Friday, January 28 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 3:Friday, February 4 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 4:Friday, February 11 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 5:Fri...

    Residential

    School of Loan Origination: January 2022

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Tuesday, January 18 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Wednesday, January 19 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Thursday, January 20 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, January 24 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Wednesday, January 26 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Thursday, January 27 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Week 3:Mo...

    Residential

    Commercial Real Estate Basics: Introduction to Commercial/Multifamily Real Estate: January 2022

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Wednesday, January 19 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 2:Wednesday, January 26 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 3:Wednesday, February 2 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 4:Wednesday, February 9 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)** Webinars may vary in duration depending on the subject matter**Program Details:I...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    School of Mortgage Banking II: February 2022: Online

    Program Times:Week 1:Monday, February 7 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Tuesday, February 8 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Wednesday, February 9 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Thursday, February 10 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, February 14 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Tuesday, February 15 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Wednesd...

    Residential

    School of Multifamily Property Inspections: February 2022: Online

    Program Times:Week 1:Monday, February 14 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET)Tuesday, February 15 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET)Wednesday, February 16 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET)Thursday, February 17 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET)Week 2Tuesday, February 22 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET)Wednesday, February 23 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET)Thursday...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Commercial Real Estate Basics: Underwriting Multifamily and Valuation: February 2022

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Friday, February 18 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 2:Friday, February 25 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 3:Friday, March 4 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 4:Friday, March 11 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)** Webinars may vary in duration depending on the subject matter**Program Details:I...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    School of Loan Origination: March 2022

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Monday, March 7 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Wednesday, March 9 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Thursday, March 10 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, March 14 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Wednesday, March 16 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Thursday, March 17 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET)Week 3:Monday, March 21 ...

    Residential

    Introduction to Mortgage Banking: March 2022

    Full-time college students not currently interning with or employed by an MBA member company are eligible to take this course for free. Member interns are eligible to take this course for the price of $75. College students and member interns should contact MBA Education at education@mba...

    Residential

    School of Mortgage Servicing: March 2022

    Program Times:Week 1:Monday, March 14 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Tuesday, March 15 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Wednesday, March 16 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Thursday, March 17 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, March 21 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Tuesday, March 22 (11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET)Wednesday, March 23 (1...

    Residential

    Commercial Real Estate Basics: Appraisal and the Three Approaches to Value: March 2022

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Monday, March 21 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 2:Monday, March 28 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 3:Monday, April 4 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 4:Monday, April 11 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)** Webinars may vary in duration depending on the subject matter**Program Details:Instructor G...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Certified Mortgage Banker (CMB) Prep Course: May 2022

    Program Times:Course Kick Off/Introduction:Friday, May 6 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 1:Friday, May 13 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 2:Friday, May 20 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 3:Friday, May 27 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 4:Friday, June 3 (2:00 - 3:00 PM ET)Week 5:Friday,&nb...

    Residential

    Commercial Real Estate Basics: Borrower Mortgage Credit and Financial Statement Analysis: May 2022

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Wednesday, May 18 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 2:Wednesday, May 25 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 3:Wednesday, June 1 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 4:Wednesday, June 8 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)** Webinars may vary in duration depending on the subject matter**Program Details:Instructor Guided...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Commercial Real Estate Basics: Introduction to Commercial/Multifamily Loan Servicing: June 2022

    Program Schedule:Week 1:Wednesday, June 15 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 2:Wednesday, June 22 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 3:Wednesday, June 29 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)Week 4:Wednesday, July 6 (1:00 - 2:30 PM ET)** Webinars may vary in duration depending on the subject matter**Program Details:Instructor Gui...

    Commercial/Multifamily