Products By Format

View All : View all Instructor-Guided Online Courses

    

 

    CRE Basics:Underwriting Multifamily and Valuation - Dec 2019

    Dates and Lessons: Monday, November 25, 2019: Lending Platforms and the Lending Process Monday, December 2, 2019: Deriving Multifamily Income and Expenses Monday, December 9, 2019: Multifamily Valuation Monday, December 16, 2019: Multifamily Lending Risks and Risk Mitigants Time: 1:00 - 2:30...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Introduction To Mortgage Banking - January 2020

    Introduction To Mortgage Banking - January 2020 Date: Tuesday, January 14th - Tuesday, January 28th, 2019 Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM EST Information: This course will be held from January 14th - January 28th on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:30 PM- 5:00 PM EST Full-time college students not curr...

    Residential

    School of Loan Origination - January 2020

    School of Loan Origination - The Fundamentals of Loan Origination Dates: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Thursday, February 13, 2020 Course Schedule: Week 1 - 1/21, 1/22, 1/23 **class will be held 1/21 due to Martin Luther King Holiday** Week 2 - 1/27, 1/29, 1/30 Week 3 - 2/3, 2/5, 2/6 Week 4 - ...

    Residential

    School of Mortgage Servicing - March 2020

    MBA Education's School of Mortgage Servicing (SOMS) is a hands-on instructor-guided online course is designed to present an overview of the basic servicing functions and the potential compliance risks of not applying appropriate processes. The course reviews the important correlations and interco...

    Residential

    Introduction To Mortgage Banking - March 2020

    Date: Tuesday, March 10th - Tuesday, March 24th, 2020 Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM EST Information: This course will be held from March 10th - March 24th on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:30 PM- 5:00 PM EST Full-time college students not currently interning with or employed by an MBA member company...

    Residential

    School of Loan Origination - March 2020

    School of Loan Origination IGOL - The Fundamentals of Loan Origination Dates: Monday, March 16, 2020 - Thursday, April 9, 2020 Course Schedule: Week 1 - 3/16, 3/18, 3/19 Week 2 - 3/23, 3/25, 3/26 Week 3 - 3/30, 4/1, 4/2 Week 4 - 4/6, 4/8, 4/9 Course participants will meet online each week ...

    Residential

    CRE Basics: Intro to Commercial/Multifamily Real Estate

    CRE Basics: Introduction to Commercial/Multifamily Real Estate Dates and Lessons: Monday, March 23: Introduction to Commercial/Multifamily Real Estate Monday, March 30: Commercial/Multifamily Real Estate Markets Monday, April 6: Types of Commercial/Multifamily Real Estate Monday, April 13: Convey...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    CRE Basics: Underwriting Multifamily and Valuation

    CRE Basics: Underwriting Multifamily and Valuation Dates and Lessons: Tuesday, May 5: Lending Platforms and the Lending Process Tuesday, May 12: Deriving Multifamily Income and Expenses Tuesday, May 19: Multifamily Valuation Tuesday, April 26: Multifamily Lending Risks and Risk Mitigants Time: ...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Introduction To Mortgage Banking - May 2020

    Introduction To Mortgage Banking - May 2020 Date: Tuesday, May 5th - May 19th, 2020 Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM EST Information: This course will be held from May 5th - May 19th on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:30 PM- 5:00 PM EST Full-time college students not currently interning with or employe...

    Residential

    CRE Basics: Borrower Credit & Financial Statement Analysis

    CRE Basics: Borrower Credit & Financial Statement Analysis Dates and Lessons: Thursday, May 7: Borrower Organizational Structures Thursday, May 14: Financial Statement Analysis Thursday, May 21: Balance Sheet Analysis and the REO Schedule Thursday, May 28: Evaluating Borrower Financial Risks Time...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    CMB Prep Course - June 2020

    Residential CMB Prep Course - June 2020 Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020 Summary: This is a six-week Instructor-led Web-based course, beginning with an introductory conference call on May 29, 2020 and ending with a wrap-up conference call on July 17, 2020. This course is only...

    Residential

    School of Loan Origination - June 2020

    School of Loan Origination IGOL - The Fundamentals of Loan Origination Dates: Monday, June 1, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020 Course Schedule: Week 1 - 6/1, 6/3, 6/4 Week 2 - 6/8, 6/10, 6/11 Week 3 - 6/15, 6/17, 6/18 Week 4 - 6/22, 6/24, 6/25 Course participants will meet online each week o...

    Residential

    CRE Basics: Underwriting Office and Valuation

    CRE Basics: Underwriting Office and Valuation Dates and Lessons: Tuesday, June 9: Lending Platforms and the Lending Process Tuesday, June 16: Deriving Office Income and Expenses Tuesday, June 23: Office Valuation Tuesday, June 30: Office Lending Risks and Risk Mitigants Times: 1:00 - 2:00 PM EST ...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    CRE Basics: Appraisal and the Three Approaches to Value

    CRE Basics: Appraisal and the Three Approaches to Value Dates and Lessons: Tuesday, July 7: Introduction to the Appraisal Tuesday, July 14: Highest and Best Use Tuesday, June 21: Cost Approach and the Sales Comparison Approach Tuesday, June 28: Income Capitalization Approach and Reconciliation Ti...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    School of Mortgage Servicing - July 2020

    MBA Education's School of Mortgage Servicing (SOMS) is a hands-on instructor-guided online course is designed to present an overview of the basic servicing functions and the potential compliance risks of not applying appropriate processes. The course reviews the important correlations and interco...

    Residential

    CRE Basics: Intro to Commercial/Multifamily Loan Servicing

    CRE Basics: Introduction to Commercial/Multifamily Loan Servicing Dates and Lessons: Thursday, July 23: Role of the Servicer Thursday, July 30: Servicing Agreements and Compliance Thursday, August 6: Servicing Operations Thursday, August 13: Asset Management Times: 1:00 - 2:00 PM EST Summary: The...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    School of Loan Origination - August 2020

    School of Loan Origination IGOL - The Fundamentals of Loan Origination Dates: Monday, August 3, 2020 - Thursday, August 27, 2020 Course Schedule: Week 1 - 8/3, 8/5, 8/6 Week 2 - 8/1, 8/12, 8/13 Week 3 - 8/17, 8/19, 8/20 Week 4 - 8/24, 8/26, 8/27 Course participants will meet online each we...

    Residential

    CRE Basics: Property Inspection and Environmental Analysis

    CRE Basics: Property Inspection and Environmental Analysis Dates and Lessons: Monday, August 24: Physical Components of a Commercial/Multifamily Property - Part A Monday, August 31: Physical Components of a Commercial/Multifamily Property - Part B Monday, September 7: Environmental Concerns Monda...

    Commercial/Multifamily

    Introduction To Mortgage Banking - September 2020

    Introduction To Mortgage Banking - September 2020 Date: Tuesday, September 8th - September 22nd, 2020 Time: 3:30 - 5:00 PM EST Information: This course will be held from September 8th - September 22nd on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:30 PM- 5:00 PM EST Full-time college students not curre...

    Residential

    CRE Basics: Underwriting Retail and Valuation

    CRE Basics: Property Inspection and Environmental Analysis Dates and Lessons: Wednesday, September 16: Types of Retail, Lending Platforms, and the Lending Process Wednesday, September 23: Deriving Retail Income and Expenses Wednesday, September 30: Retail Valuation Wednesday, October 7: Retail Le...

    Commercial/Multifamily