School of Mortgage Banking I: February 2021: Online

Register Now

Early Cutoff:

  Before Regular
MBA Member Price (Before ) $1,600.00 $1,800.00
Non-Member Price (Before ) $2,400.00 $2,700.00

Description

Location:

Online

Course Schedule:

Webinars will take place for four consecutive weeks. Specific dates and times can be found below:

Week 1:

  • Tuesday, February 16  (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Wednesday, February 17 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Thursday, February 18 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Friday, February 19 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)

Week 2:

  • Monday, February 22 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Tuesday, February 23 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Wednesday, February 24 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Thursday, February 25 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)

Week 3:

  • Monday, March 1 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Tuesday, March 2 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Wednesday, March 3 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Thursday, March 4 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)

Week 4:

  • Monday, March 8 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Tuesday, March 9 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Wednesday, March 10 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)
  • Thursday, March 11 (2:30 - 5:00 PM ET)

**Webinars may very in duration depending on the subject matter**

Additional Information:

For additional information, including course agenda, please click here.

Please note:

Students who are not working toward AMP designations do not need complete SOMB I to enroll in this comprehensive course. Only students who intend to acquire their AMP designation need to first complete SOMB I and pass the exam.

MBA Diversity and Inclusion scholarship opportunities are available for this offering. Click HERE for more information.