School of Mortgage Banking I: September 2020: Online

Register Now
  Regular
MBA Member Price $1,600.00
Non-Member Price $2,400.00

Description

Location

Online

Course Schedule:

This course will be held for four weeks. Each session will start at 11:00 AM ET and end times will vary.

Week 1:

     

  • Tuesday, September 8 - 11:00-1:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, September 9 - 11:00-1:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, September 10 - 11:00 -1:30 PM ET
  • Friday, September 11 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET

Week 2:

  • Monday, September 14 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, September 15 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, September 16 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, September 17 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Friday, September 18 -11:00 - 1:30 PM ET

Week 3:

  • Monday, September 21 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, September 22 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, September 23 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, September 24 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Friday, September 25 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET

Week 4:

  • Monday, September 28 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, September 29 - 11:00 - 1:30 PM ET

Additional Information:

For additional information, including course agenda, please click here.

Please note:

Students who are not working toward AMP designations do not need complete SOMB I to enroll in this comprehensive course. Only students who intend to acquire their AMP designation need to first complete SOMB I and pass the exam.

MBA Diversity and Inclusion scholarship opportunities are available for this offering. Click HERE for more information.