School of Mortgage Banking II: March 2021: Online

Register Now
  Regular
MBA Member Price $1,600.00
Non-Member Price $2,400.00

Description

Due to an upcoming major technology transition by MBA, we are currently not accepting online registrations for this class. To be added to the registration list and secure your spot, please contact Danielle Jackson at djackson@mba.org . We'll follow up in early July with students who have secured their spot regarding next steps registration.

Location

Online

Course Schedule:

The webinars take place on Monday - Thursday for four consecutive weeks. Webinars begin Monday, March 1 and ending on Thursday, March 25. The webinars begin at 2:00 pm ET each day and may vary in duration depending on the subject matter.

Week 1:

  • Monday, March 1- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, March 2- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, March 3- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, March 4- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET

Week 2:

  • Monday, March 8- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, March 9- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, March 10- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, March 11- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET

Week 3:

  • Monday, March 15- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, March 16- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, March 17- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, March 18- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET

Week 4:

  • Monday, March 22- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, March 23- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, March 24- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, March 25- 2:00 - 4:30 PM ET

For additional information, including course agenda, please click here.

Please note:

Students who are not working toward AMP designations do not need complete SOMB I to enroll in this comprehensive course. Only students who intend to acquire their AMP designation need to first complete SOMB I and pass the exam.

MBA Diversity and Inclusion scholarship opportunities are available for this offering. Click HERE for more information.