School of Mortgage Banking I: August 2020: Online

Register Now

Early Cutoff:

  Before Regular After
MBA Member Price (Before ) $1,600.00 $1,800.00 (After ) $1,800.00
Non-Member Price (Before ) $2,400.00 $2,700.00 (After ) $2,700.00

Description

Due to an upcoming major technology transition by MBA, we are currently not accepting online registrations for this class. To be added to the registration list and secure your spot, please contact Laura Vanegas at lvanegas@mba.org . We'll follow up in early July with students who have secured their spot regarding next steps for registration.

Location:

Online

Course Schedule:

The webinars take place on Monday - Thursday for four consecutive weeks. Webinars begin Monday, August 3 and end on Thursday, August 27. The webinars begin at 2:30 pm ET each day and may vary in duration depending on the subject matter.

Week 1:

  • Monday, August 3- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Tuesday, August 4- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, August 5- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, August 6- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Week 2:

  • Monday, August 10- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Tuesday, August 11- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, August 12- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, August 13- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Week 3:

  • Monday, August 17 - 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Tuesday, August 18- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, August 19- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, August 20- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Week 4:

  • Monday, August 24- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Tuesday, August 25 -2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, August 26- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, August 27- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Additional Information:

For additional information, including course agenda, please click here.

Please note:

Students who are not working toward AMP designations do not need complete SOMB I to enroll in this comprehensive course. Only students who intend to acquire their AMP designation need to first complete SOMB I and pass the exam.

MBA Diversity and Inclusion scholarship opportunities are available for this offering. Click HERE for more information.

Notes

This Online School of Mortgage Banking I course will meet every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday for 4 weeks

MBA Education policies, please click here