School of Mortgage Banking II: September 2020: Online

This item is not available at this time. Please check back soon.

Early Cutoff:

  Before Regular After
MBA Member Price (Before ) $1,600.00 $1,800.00 (After ) $1,800.00
Non-Member Price (Before ) $2,400.00 $2,700.00 (After ) $2,700.00

Description

Due to an upcoming major technology transition by MBA, we are currently not accepting online registrations for this class. To be added to the registration list and secure your spot, please contact Danielle Jackson at djackson@mba.org . We'll follow up in early July with students who have secured their spot regarding next steps for registration.

Location

Online

Course Schedule:

The webinars take place Monday - Thursday for four consecutive weeks (except week 1 which runs Tuesday - Friday). Webinars begin Tuesday, September 8 and end on Thursday, October 1. The webinars begin at 2:00 pm ET each day and may vary in duration depending on the subject matter.

Week 1:

  • Tuesday, September 8- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, September 9- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, September 10- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Friday, September 11- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET

Week 2:

  • Monday, September 14- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, September 15- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, September 16- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, September 17- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET

Week 3:

  • Monday, September 21- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, September 22- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, September 23- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, September 24- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET

Week 4:

  • Monday, September 28- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Tuesday, September 29- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Wednesday, September 30- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
  • Thursday, October 1- 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET

Additional Information:

For additional information, including course agenda, please click here.

Please note:

Students who are not working toward AMP designations do not need complete SOMB I to enroll in this comprehensive course. Only students who intend to acquire their AMP designation need to first complete SOMB I and pass the exam.

MBA Diversity and Inclusion scholarship opportunities are available for this offering. Click HERE for more information.

Notes

The webinars take place Monday - Thursday for four consecutive weeks (except week 1 which runs Tuesday - Friday). Webinars begin Tuesday, September 8 and end on Thursday, October 1. The webinars begin at 2:00 pm EST each day and may vary in duration depending on the subject matter.

MBA Education policies, please click here