Convergence banner - image of young family infront of home

CONVERGENCE Memphis Steering Committee

A special thanks to our partners on the CONVERGENCE Memphis Steering Committee. This is a strong, effective group who are all making a difference to bring more affordable, sustainable housing options to Memphis communities. We are grateful for your support and collaboration.

4 Success Realty

  • Cassandra Bell-Warren, Principal Broker/Chief Executive Officer

Assured Real Estate Services

  • Cheryl Muhammad, Broker/Owner


  • Jeremy Less, President, Memphis Mortgage Bankers Association

BLDG Memphis

  • Deveney Perry, Director of Advocacy

City of Memphis

  • Ashley Cash, Incoming Director, Housing and Community Development
  • Juanita Hamilton, Down Payment Assistance Program Manager

ComCap Partners

  • Alicia Willis, REALTOR


  • Pete Carroll, Executive, Public Policy & Industry Relations

Down Payment Resource

  • Rob Chrane, CEO

Downtown Memphis Commission

  • Paul Young, President

eHome America

  • Milt Sharp, Jr, President

Fannie Mae

  • Sandra Almanzan, Director 
  • Evett Francis, Senior Business Manager, Community Lending
  • Patrick McCarthy, Vice President, Community Lending

Fast Track Realty

  • Regina Hubbard, Broker

FHLB Cincinnati

  • Brooke Smith, Government Relations Manager

Fifer & Associates

  • Carlos Fifer, Co-Founder, General Contractor

First Horizon

  • Keith Turbett, Community Development Manager

Freddie Mac

  • Mike Dawson, CFA, Vice President, Single Family
  • Letania Gonzales, PMP, Housing Outreach Manager
  • Stacey Walker, Director of Housing & Community Outreach

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis

  • Dwayne Spencer, President & CEO

Homeownership Council of America

  • Gabe del Rio, CEO

Home Surety Title

  • Jeff McEvoy, Attorney/Managing Member

Hope Credit Union

  • Vernatria Turnage, Mortgage Loan Originator II
  • Cassandra Williams, Interim Executive Vice President, Chief Program Officer

Housing Finance Strategies

  • Dana Dillard, Principal Advisor 


  • Katy Berry Spake, Vice President

Innovative Housing Strategies, LLC

  • Paul Weech, Principal

Memphis Area Association of Realtors

  • Katie Shotts, CEO & Executive Vice President

Memphis Urban League

  • Tonja Sesley Baymon, President & CEO

Mortgage Bankers Association

  • Steve O'Connor, Senior Vice President, Affordable Housing Initiatives

Mr. Cooper

  • Toniqua Green, AVP, Corporate Social Responsibility

National Association of Minority Mortgage Bankers of America

  • J. Tony Thompson, Founder & CEO

National Association of Real Estate Brokers Memphis

  • Wonda McGowan, President

National Association of Real Estate Brokers National 

Neighborhood Preservation, Inc.

  • Imani Jasper, Program Manager
  • Quincy Jones, Programs Director

Operation Hope, Inc.

  • Yvette Lippett, Regional Vice President, Midsouth

Quicken Loans

  • Emily Miller, Product Manager, Strategy & Innovation

Shelby County Government 

  • Van Turner, Board of Commissioners
  • Scott Walkup, Administrator, Department of Housing

Simmons Bank

  • Brody Wamble, Community Affairs/Business Development Officer

Tennessee Affordable Housing Coalition

  • Dominque Anderson, Executive Director

Tennessee Housing Development Agency

  • Hulya Arik, Economist
  • Doreen Graves, West TN Liaison, IGA
  • Ella Harris, Customer Account Manager, IGA
  • Jayna Johnson, Homebuyer Education Program Manager - Single Family
  • Kendra Love, THDA HUD Counseling, West TN
  • Joseph Speer, Research Analyst

The Works

  • Roshun Austin, Executive Director

Triumph Bank

  • William J. Chase, Jr., President and CEO


  • Dorothy Cleaves, Group Community Development Manager, Southeast Markets

United Housing Inc.

  • Amy Schaftlein, Executive Director

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

  • Dan Rogers, III, Director, Atlanta Homeownership Center 

Zillow Group

  • Ryan Patmintra, Public Relations and Government Affairs, SE Region

Contact Us

Interested in partnering with us or want more information? Contact us at [email protected].